OA Region 8

OA Region 8 (also known as “Soar 8”) is made up of the southeastern states of the US. It includes: Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee. It also includes Puerto Rico, South America, Central America, and all of the Caribbean Islands.  For more information, visit the Soar 8 Website.OA-Region8-2



No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Email not published ( * Required )

Verification Captcha